Love You Always

pretty pink posh’s valentine challenge requires participants to pick one of four designers’ cards for inspiration:

valentinechallenge2-e1454139253662

copyright linda snailzpace.wordpress.com.pppvalentine

i was inspired by joni’s cute couple, the banners, bows and sentiment. i watercoloured the background and penny black hedgies with twinkling H2Os, added die cut hearts and bows separated by PPP Razzle Dazzle seed beads in red and the container includes some pretty charcoal grey ones that i attached to their noses.

i’d also like to submit this card to these challenges:
ABC Challenge  A is for Animals
Ellie’s Critters and Creatures #1 – Anything goes with an animal
kathy’s 30 day colouring

thanks for popping by.

6 thoughts on “Love You Always

  1. This is an incredible card, Ms. Linda. Of course, it’s colored to perfection but the sentiment, in a sweet font, speaks volumes about the love between 2 species. I hope this is going to either your daughter of King James. Either one will take great delight in your outstanding skills to craft everything sweetly.

  2. Beautiful card Linda, I love this light way of painting, I am so heavy handed even when I try for light it looks heavy. Obviously I need to practise or maybe I should work on using my H2O’s. Wonderful stamp and sentiment they look like they are being very careful when they kiss. So cute.

  3. This is adorable Linda, loving the image and beautiful water colored background! Love the heart die! Thanks so much for playing along in my Critters and Creatures Linky party again!

Comments are closed.