Green And Gold

i’m cutting it close to the deadline for the Essentials by Ellen March Pin-Sights Challenge but that’s because i scrapped my first card – an idea that only looked good in my mind’s eye.

this is the beautiful collection of photos for inspiration:

and here’s my quickly made card, inspired by all the green and gold:

copyright linda@snailzpace.wordpress.com many thanks ellen hutson

i splattered with twinkling H2Os, die cut the pretty pink posh border and added the essentials by ellen many thanks die cut sentiment.

thanks for popping by.

3 thoughts on “Green And Gold

  1. What a beautiful card Linda! I so love the CAS design and those splatters!! I also love that border, so feminine!! Yes, my RA makes me slow too! Then add my Lupus and frybro on top of it and I’m even slower. I do something and have to have a rest from doing it! lol But such as life. I do what and when I can. That’s all we can do!! Hugs, Brenda

I'd love to know what you think!

