Take Time

wow, it’s april 1st already so it’s time for a new theme at the house of cards challenge; this month we’d like you to add a butterfly and/or use the colours in this inspiration photo:

butterfly-1

for my DT card, i used different colours and i added a die cut butterfly. the smaller butterflies were already there but they were an ivory colour so i coloured them with colour pencils to match mine. visit the blog to see what my talented teamies have created and then i hope you’ll play along!

thanks for popping by.

19 thoughts on “Take Time

  1. Oh, Ms. Linda, this is so lovely. It speaks to the beauty of nature and spring with all those colors. Even without an image to color, you still create the most beautiful cards. I am so delighted when I see what you’ve done. Believe it or not, your cards can change someone’s mood immediately. Hugs.

  2. your color on your card is so soft
    agree with Dana it is a great spring colors…so soft and I love to look at your card
    very pretty DT card
    see you on my Blog dear team mate
    Hugs from me
    Monika (HOC Team mate)

I'd love to know what you think!

