Reindeer Christmas Tag

christmas tag with reindeer and snowflakes in the background in blues, green and rust colours
the november bo bunny challenge is to create a tag; i sure have made a lot of tags lately but they’re so much fun. for this challenge, i spent hours stamping, embossing, distressing and then tossing everything. i went on a hunt for papers to start over with and i found this reindeer in the bo bunny blitzen paper pad. i added a red pearl and stickles to the greenery so in the end it was a ten minute project and my third entry to sandra’s rudolph day challenge. thanks for popping by.

11 thoughts on “Reindeer Christmas Tag

  1. Hi Linda . .. no w that’s JUST the sort of thing I do when attempting inkiness! End up throwing out the results and starting again WITHIN my comfort zone! I totally sympathise!

    However, I LOVE this reindeer tag – and you can still enter it to Rudolph Day if you wish!

    Hugs
    Sarn xxx

  2. Hi Linda, this is beautiful, gorgeous papers and love that reindeer. So sorry you had to through the first one one. I hate when I end up doing that. But it happens : (

  3. What a gorgeous tag! I’ve done the same thing where I ended up just tossing the project and then the next one took minutes! I love what you came up with. Thank you so much for playing along with us at Bo Bunny.

I'd love to know what you think!

