Thankful

card with pumpkin, acorns, oak leaves and thankful sentiment
when i dropped my DT store samples off at papercraft cafe, i found the bobunny apple cider collection and marie, the owner and enabler that she is, showed me the matching stamp set, which i had to have – i love the text and geometric designs. i coloured everything with distress inks, fussy cut the pumpkin and acorns and punched the tiny leaves from the bobunny forever fall collection. i’m submitting this to the bobunny challenge, a sketch by designer Juliana. thanks for popping by.

6 thoughts on “Thankful

  1. I knew you’d do something totally fabulous with that stamp set and paper and you didn’t disappoint me Linda. LOVE love love it and now I know I definitely need that stamp set for my collection…see….you’re an enabler too lol!

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment!

