Flourishes On My Desk

post it note holder and bookmark with flourishes sunflower in yellow
the flourishes timeless tuesday challenge this week was ‘from the desk.’ i usually create with other people in mind or causes that i donate my creations to, so i made something for myself this time –  a post it note holder and a bookmark for my desk. i used distress ink pads to colour the sunflower and cut it out to place on the post it note holder, but i used coloured pencils for the bookmark. thanks for popping by.

7 thoughts on “Flourishes On My Desk

  1. Absolutely lovely, Ms. Linda. Soft sentiment accompanied by beautiful coloring and precise balance. A winning combination! Hugs

I'd love to know what you think!

