Happy Rudolph Day and Happy Birthday!

christmas card with snowman and peace sentiment in bright blue, green, pink and orange
i’m joining sandra again this month to make a christmas card for rudolph day – the 25th of every month. also, today is my daughter’s birthday; i don’t think she’d mind if i shared her age, but then i might feel old(er). let’s just say that a long time ago, she was our two month early christmas present. have a good day, lianne! one of her pet rabbits turns 3 today, so she might get some extra hay for her special day.

in case anyone noticed anything different, i accidentally switched themes of my blog and lost everything on my sidebar and now i’m slowly adding things back on; just one more thing that takes me away from creating. thanks for popping by.

4 thoughts on “Happy Rudolph Day and Happy Birthday!

  1. This is so adorable Linda. Cute image and I really like the colors you’ve used and the papers. I love Christmas cards in non-traditional colors. I hope your daughter has a fabulous birthday … and her bunny too :)

  2. AWWWW thanks, mom!!
    That’s so sweet: I was an early Christmas prezzie. lol :)
    You’re a proud grandmommy to my bunnies. xoxo

    This card is so cute and funny. The snowman looks so cute and ‘goofy’ as I always say about funny snowman stamps lol.

  3. Happy Birthday, Lianne!

    Ms Linda, you’ve done a spectacular job with not divulging any pertinent age information here! Your image is just as cute as can be. From where I sit, Linda, everything seems to be as it was on your blog. Fun card. Hugs and love, Anne

  4. HAPPY RUDOLPH DAY Linda . . . and HAPPY BIRTHDAY to Lianne.

    Super card.

    Hugs, Sandra xxx

    PS: In case you’re wondering where MY Rudoloph Day card is . . . I posted it on my blog early . . . .been tied up with SU stuff! xxx

I'd love to know what you think!

