What’s The Buzz?

smiling bee with balloon and party hat

the buzz is that the Queen For The Day challenges will now become a part of the ‘regular’ splitcoast challenges! it’s a fun weekly challenge, started by Anne Ryan, that honours stampers who regularly participate in weekly splitcoaststampers’ challenges and leave encouraging comments (more than 3 or 4 words) on other stampers’ cards.

this week’s Queen is Pat, aka Foxy67, and i was inspired by this card in Pat’s gallery. the image is watercoloured and i added stickles wherever i could.  thanks for popping by.

3 thoughts on “What’s The Buzz?

  1. Now let me ask you this, Linda: do you suppose there are many cards out there in the world that are sweeter than this? I think not. Hugs

  2. Hi Linda,

    Love this card – it’s so sweet and adorable. LOVE all the sparkle. I have this stamp too – I think the Stampendous bees are gorgeous!

    Thanks for your comment on the PB Flickr group about my Valentines card – I was so excited to see that they Tweeted it (and it took me totally by surprise!!).

I'd love to know what you think!

